In Foreign intervention, NATO, Northern exceptionalism, Russia, Ukraine, USA, Webinar

At this crucial time in the Russian military operation in the Donbas and Ukraine, the United National AntiWar Coalition (UNAC) is organizing an important webinar on Monday, May 23, 2022, with Scott Ritter, Ajamu Baraka,  Sara Flounders and Alan Freeman, all experts in their fields, to discuss where the war in Ukraine is going and what should be the response of the peace movement.

Published on UNAC, May 20, 2022
________________________________

Click here to register

Monday, May 23, at 2 PM Eastern Time; 11:00 Los Angeles time; 14:00 New York time; 19:00 London time; 20:00 Paris time; 21:00 Istanbul time, Kiev time, Moscow time;  23:30 Delhi time; 04:00 (Tuesday) Sydney time.

Speakers:

            Scott Ritter – Former UN Weapons Inspector

            Ajamu Baraka – Black Alliance for Peace

            Sara Flounders – International Action Center

            Alan Freeman – International Manifesto Group

Moderator – Joe Lombardo, UNAC Coordinator

*****

EDITOR’S NOTE: We remind our readers that publication of articles on our site does not mean that we agree with what is written. Our policy is to publish anything which we consider of interest, so as to assist our readers in forming their opinions. Sometimes we even publish articles with which we totally disagree, since we believe it is important for our readers to be informed on as wide a spectrum of views as possible.

Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search